Hearings and decisions

Before the hearing
At the hearing
After the hearing
Hearings - previous
Hearings - upcoming
Hearings - advanced search
Hearing alerts

What is fitness to practise?
Raising a concern about a professional on our Register
Information for registrants if a concern has been raised
Information for representatives
Information for employers and managers
Information for witnesses
Protection of title
Case studies
Useful links
Guidance and resources
Contact us
Home > Concerns > Hearings and decisions

Hearings and decisions

We list cases four weeks before the date of the hearing in accordance with our Fitness to Practise Publication Policy.

Decisions are published here in accordance with this policy. If you have a query about a decision published on the website please email ftphearings@hcpc-uk.org.

Please note that due to website maintenance some hearing information may not be updated immediately, if you require further information on any of our cases please contact the Fitness to Practise department on: 0800 328 4218, or email: ftp@hcpc-uk.org



April 2017

Mr Joel Warwick Mr Desmond Estephane Mr Steven J Wynne
Colleague X & Timothy Paul Deans
Miss Amber Asif
Jason Mariah
Beverley Robertson William Lininsh
Mr Roger St Elmo Cumberbatch Miss Helen Middleham Miss Sarah Anne Garland
Dr Steven Lovett Mr James Reid Ms Victoria Olga Page
Mr Onovughakpor E Oseruvwoja Mr Edmund R Daly Mr Darren A Black Mr Lee A Campbell
Mr Darren Cornish
Miss Carol J V Watson Mr Stephen Samuel Thomas Mr Ian J Silkstone Mr Lloyd Subner
Mr Kevin Charles Hardy Miss Paula Anne Archbold
Ian A Rees Mrs Olivia Margaret Vickerson Mrs Giovanna Poala Tutton
Mr Eugene N Pillay
Michael D Hampton
Mr John Walton Mr Neil Bamsey
Dr Ewa Oboho Mr John Walton
Mrs Pauline Stidwill Ms Manjinder Biant
Mrs Pauline Stidwill Mr John T Gibson
Ms Lucy May McGarrity
Mr James-Moni Tayamoi
Ruth E Yorkston Mr Kevin Peel Mr Santhakumar Senthilvelu
Mr Barry Timms Miss Marion Hazel Le Cornu Ms Rachael Thompson
Dorothy E Goodier
Dr Victoria Day Miss Melanie J Karran
Mr Abid Kabir Ahmad Mr Edward John Davies Deborah Johnson
Mr Eric Paul Forster Miss Shohreh Shadlou Mr Michael J Wise
Mr Darren Cornish
Mr Adnan Ahmed Arif
Mr Peter John Pike
Mr Markus Themessl-Huber
Dorothy E Goodier James Fenwick
Miss Reka Jando
Marie Devlin
Mr Mark Francis Walsh
Mr Andris Imants Logins Mr Graeme Bridges
Mr Alcus Dunn Darlynn Abrafi Baah
Ms Jacqueline Finnegan
Mrs Bernadette M Dinkin Miss Jemma L Redmond Ms Annabel Jones
Mrs Ester Rosa De Pina Ms Michelle Anne Lord Mr Martin Joseph Sands
Mrs Myriam Ghislaine Bamkin Mr Alfred Dabi
Mr Gordon Jarvie Mr Andrew Robinson

Print  Print page