Hearings and decisions

Before the hearing
At the hearing
After the hearing
Hearings - previous
Hearings - upcoming
Hearings - advanced search
Hearing alerts

What is fitness to practise?
Raising a concern about a professional on our Register
Information for registrants if a concern has been raised
Information for representatives
Information for employers and managers
Information for witnesses
Protection of title
Mediation pilot
Home > Complaints > Hearings and decisions

Hearings and decisions

We list cases four weeks before the date of the hearing. (more information here).

Decisions are published here in accordance with the Fitness to Practise Publications Policy.

Please note that due to website maintenance some hearing information may not be updated immediately, if you require further information on any of our cases please contact the Fitness to Practise department on: 0800 328 4218, or email: ftp@hcpc-uk.org

Event type:

  • »
  • »
  • »




October 2014

Kiran Garner Maureen E Seymour Stuart Hamilton
John Harry Forbes Anne M Leonard
Christine Santry Theresa Ann Holland Sandra Dee Joyce Lomax
Grantley Hughes
Ms Odina A Nzegwu Christopher Bridger
Julie Mirvis
Isha Shona Gabriel
Alexander Buckley
Jeanette Reeve
Kelly Coburn Elizabeth Sarah Cohen
Gina Govanna Lovell
Myfanwy M L Montgomery Leeto Brian Thale Oladele Eluwole
Dennis H Blanchard Daniel J Dyer Adel Abdel Razeq
Christine Breckon Idowu A Adenwunmi
Mrs Marian Laird Thomas Houghton Christopher McKendrick
Lisa Jane Thorn Diana Onyango Lynne Broadbent
Rosamund Ann Walsh
Idowu A Adenwunmi Mark Anthony Newman Paul Schofield
Paul Smith
Thomas Abraham Rajesh T Mallick
Deborah S Jones Paul Todd
Christopher Ernest Bracchi Diana Ndiho Gabulaya Onyango Mr Chris J Crompton
Phillip Charles Crooke
Nichola Taylor
Leith R T Brown Shane Snell Fiona McWilliam
Warren Oliver Raymond
Nichola Taylor Medora Bracey Trevor Slater
Andrew Stuart Robertson Bernadette Marie Kern
David Reay
Kathryn De Cann
Dennis Blanchard
Mr Ahmed Kabir Suleiman
William Mitchell
Fiona McWilliam
Mr Stephen John Wroe
Sonia M Hylton
Mr Andrew S Woodall Miss Jacqueline Mercella Gayle Nigel Selvin Lloyd Brown
Stephen P Brown Steve Nutton Paula A Gilbert
Jeanette Reeve David G Mcquire Caroline Griffiths Martin D. Matthews
Louise Birch Kevin Cornell Titlayo Oyedele Deborah J Iveson
Mr Mohammad T Azad Michelle Alison Lord

Print Print page    Share this page