Aims and vision
Contact us

Attending meetings
Council meetings
Council members
Code of corporate governance
Council Chair
Council appointments
Council extranet

Customer service
Data Policy & Terms of Use
Equality and diversity
How to find us
Freedom of Information
Professional liaison groups
We have changed our name
Welsh Language Scheme
Working with stakeholders
Home > About Us > Council > Council members

Council members

Please click on the links below for profiles of each Council Member including a register of their private interests. The register is updated every July.

For further information please contact

Elaine Brookes-thumb Mrs Elaine Buckley
Registrant Member
Stephen Cohen thumb Mr Stephen Cohen
Lay Member
Mrs Maureen Drake
Registrant Member
Mrs Sue Gallone
Lay Member
Sonya Lam-thumb Ms Sonya Lam
Registrant Member
Eileen Mullan (small) Ms Eileen Mullan
Lay Member
Joanna Musses thumb Ms Joanna Mussen
Lay Member
Mr Gavin Scott
Lay Member
Robert Templeton-thumb Mr Robert Templeton
Registrant Member
Graham Towl-thumb Mr Graham Towl
Registrant Member
Nicola Wood-thumb Mrs Nicola Wood
Lay Member
Stephen Worksworth thumb Professor Stephen Wordsworth
Registrant Member

Print  Print page