Aims and vision
Consultations
Committees
Contact us

Departments
Contacting us from outside the UK

Council
CPSM
Customer service
Data Policy & Terms of Use
Equality and diversity
How to find us
Freedom of Information
Legislation
Partners
Procurement
Professional liaison groups
Recruitment
We have changed our name
Welsh Language Scheme
Working with stakeholders
Home > About Us > Contact us > Departments

Departments


Registration Department
For renewals, applications, CPD queries, fees, online account activation or general queries about your registration.

T. 44 (0)300 500 4472*

F. 44 (0)20 7840 9803
E. registration@hcpc-uk.org **

link Registrants faqs link Applying for registration


Main switchboard
For all other queries (office hours are 8am to 6pm).

T. 44 (0)300 500 6184
F. 44 (0)20 7820 9684


Communication Department
For events, press releases, media queries, publication requests, advertising and the website.

T. 44 (0)20 7840 9806
F. 44 (0)20 7840 9805
E. events@hcpc-uk.org, press@hcpc-uk.org, publications@hcpc-uk.org, webmaster@hcpc-uk.org

link Promotional material link Events link Press releases link Publications


Education Department
For issues relating to course approvals and annual monitoring.

T. 44 (0)20 7840 9812
F. 44 (0)20 7820 9684
E. education@hcpc-uk.org

link Information/downloads for education providers


Finance Department
For invoices and purchase orders.

T. 44 (0)20 7840 9808
E. finance@hcpc-uk.org


Fitness to Practise Department
For raising a concern about the fitness to practise of a registrant.

0800 328 4218 (freephone number)

T. 44 (0)20 7840 9814
F. 44 (0)20 7820 9684
E. ftp@hcpc-uk.org

link Raising a concern link Fitness to practise hearings


Human Resources Department
For recruitment relating to jobs at HCPC.
(Please note that we do not employ health and care professionals ourselves, and we regret that we cannot assist you in finding a job in your profession)

T. 44 (0)20 7840 9778
F. 44 (0)20 7820 9149
E. recruitment@hcpc-uk.org

link Recruitment


Policy and Standards Department
For consultations, standards and policy issues.

T. 44 (0)20 7840 9815
F. 44 (0)20 7820 9684
E. policy@hcpc-uk.org

link Consultations link Standards


Postal address:
Health and Care Professions Council,
Park House, 184 Kennington Park Road, London, SE11 4BU


* Calls to 03 numbers cost no more than a national rate call to an 01 or 02 number and must count towards any inclusive minutes in the same way as 01 and 02 calls. These rules apply to calls from any type of line including mobile, BT, other fixed line or payphone.

** For security reasons, we are unable to accept notification of changes to registrants' contact details by email. You can change your contact details using our online system. Alternatively, please contact us on 44 (0)300 500 4472. Please note, you cannot use our online system to change your name.



Print  Print page     
  
>
    
How to find us

Click here for information on how to reach our offices in London


Park House office
Park House

184 Kennington Park Road
London
SE11 4BU


Dedicated hearings centre
Dedicated hearings centre

405 Kennington Road
London
SE11 4PT